Modeling Project Day 23-24

Hey guys! Been another busy day. It’s 12.37 AM here and I’ve been working on my treant for quite some time now trying to catch up. Unfortunately haven’t done any lighting today BUT I’m so glad to say I’m done with the sculpting and I will be exporting my model in obj. into Maya tomorrow! I’ll be doing my lighting then. And if I can finish setting up my lighting I’ll hopefully start playing around with render settings to put my treant bust into a wireframe turntable.

Leave a Reply

